Duxbury Youth Soccer Mailing Address

DUXBURY YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 2122
Duxbury, MA 02331

 www.duxburyyouthsoccer.org


DYSA Officers, Board Members, and Volunteer Committees

DYSA Officers

President -- pres@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Christian Peters
VP of Coastal -- vpcoastal@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Georgio Bantos
VP of Mini-Soccer-- vpmini@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Mark Henry
Secretary -- secretary@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Keith Boudreau
Treasurer -- treasurer@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Michael Campbell

DYSA At-Large Directors (Board Members)

board@duxburyyouthsoccer.org

 

Dan Coperine

Mike Coppens

Jennifer Litchfield

Meghann McKissock

David Murphy

Matt Roberts

 

Volunteer Committees

Registration and Risk Manager/COVID Officer: 

Registrar registrar@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Kellie Sullivan

Risk Manager -- Kellie Sullivan

COVID Officer -- Kait Leahy, covid@duxburyyouthsoccer.org

 

Operations:

Team Equipment -- equipment@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Keith Boudreau
Field Maintenance -- Managed by Duxbury Recreation
Field Coordinator -- David Murphy
All Things Referee Related -- ref@duxburyyouthsoccer.org 
Statistician -- stats@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Matt Roberts
Coastal Youth Soccer League (CYSL) Representative -- Grahm Nelson
Community Outreach -- Alan Siler
Fundraising Committee -- Open

Soccer Programs/Competitions:     

Coaching Coordinator -- Meghann McKissock

Player Development (Coastal) -- Graham Nelson

Player Development (mini-soccer) -- Christian Vercollone

Age Group Coordinators -- 

Boys/Girls U6 -- Chris Doyle

Boys/Girls U8 -- Meghan McKissock

Boys U10 -- Dan Coperine

Girls U10 -- Jen Litchfield

Boys U12 -- Damon Vaughn

Girls U12 -- David Murphy

Boys U14 -- Alan Siler

Girls U14 -- Matt Roberts

Boys High School --

Girls High School --