Duxbury Youth Soccer Mailing Address

DUXBURY YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 2122
Duxbury, MA 02331

 www.duxburyyouthsoccer.org


DYSA Officers, Board Members, and Volunteer Committees

DYSA Officers

President -- pres@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Christian Peters
VP of Coastal Youth Soccer -- vpcoastal@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Georgio Bantos
VP of Mini-Soccer-- vpmini@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Mark Henry
Secretary -- secretary@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Ronnie Koss
Treasurer -- treasurer@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Michael Campbell

DYSA At-Large Directors (Board Members)

board@duxburyyouthsoccer.org

Keith Boudreau

Dan Coperine

Mark Henry

Matt Roberts

Mike Coppens

Mark Manganello

 

Volunteer Committees

Volunteer Registration and Risk Manager:

          Registrar -- registrar@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Kellie Sullivan

 

Finance/Admin:

          Director of Finance/Adminstration -- treasurer@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Michael Campbell

Operations:

Team Equipment -- equipment@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Keith Boudreau
Field Maintenance -- Managed by Duxbury Recreation
Field Scheduling -- schedular@duxburyyouthsoccer.org --
All Things Referee Related -- referee@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Ronnie Koss
Statistician -- stats@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Matt Roberts
Coastal Youth Soccer League (CYSL) Representative -- cysl@duxburyyouthsoccer.org -- Christian Peters

Soccer Programs/Competitions:     

Boys Under-6  -- OPEN
Girls Under-6 --  OPEN

Boys Under-8   -- OPEN
Girls Under-8  -- OPEN
Boys Under-10  -- OPEN
Girls Under-10  -- OPEN
Boys Under-12  -- OPEN
Girls Under-12  -- OPEN
Boys Under-14  -- OPEN
Girls Under-14  -- OPEN
Boys High School Age (Under 16-19)  -- OPEN
Girls High School Age (Under 16-19)  --OPEN